HomeContactAbout 866-407-0245
Book by phone: (866) 407-0245

Heavenly June Way 1392J

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 9, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1392 June Way South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States

This home is only available for reservations 31 days or more. Please contact us for pricing and available dates.

This beautifully upgraded Heavenly Valley Vacation home features 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, game room and hot tub. This home is a classic Tahoe style with upstairs living, as you enter the front door and proceed upstairs the upper level is graced with an open great room and kitchen. The master bedroom and 1st guest room are also upstairs. The lower level features a game room with pool table and flat screen TV. The 2nd guest room and full bath are located on the lower level.

The living room features a gas fireplace, flat screen TV and Bose speakers. The gourmet kitchen has granite counters and a gas range and is well equipped for your dining pleasure. The dining area has access to the front deck and Heavenly views and BBQ. The master bedroom and full bath are located off the living room. The first guest bedroom and 1/2 bath are also upstairs.

As you walk down the stairs the first room is the game room with a pool table and TV. The slider off the game room opens to a spacious back deck with new (2016) hot tub. The second guest bedroom and full bath are located on this level.

This vacation home is located in the perfect spot for winter and summer Tahoe enthusiasts. One of the few homes in walking distance to the Heavenly Valley California Base Lodge. This home is also within walking distance to dining and pubs. It is also a short drive to the lake, dining, shopping and Tahoe nightlife.

This home has a Tesla Charger and EV Ready available in the garage!!
Home Does not have air conditioning.



Maximum Occupancy 7 People
Maximum # of Vehicles 4 vehicles must be parked in driveway or garage, no street parking allowed.
The property has a video security camera operating on the driveway and front steps.

Guest of record must be 25 years of age.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code 1392J
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, queen, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Dining, DVD Player, Game Room, Games, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster, eco tourism, gambling casinos, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Mountain View, Ski-In, Ski-Out, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Hot Tub, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, skiing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1543 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 29 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Just to Ski

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Only thing going for this house is the location to the ski hill.

  •  
  • Amazing cabin, great location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexander A from Modesto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin, amazing location! Would stay there again.

  •  
  • Good Overall Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clovis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Location is about 12 min drive to the main strip and casinos.
    Spacious and goos floor plan to accommodate multiple couples.
    Amnemities are currently and operational.
    We were disappointed in the upkeep and cleanliness. The walls could use a new coat of paint and that would drastically improve the appearance.
    The pictures on VRBO made it appear the cabin wasn't around other cabins but there are cabins adjacent on all sides.
    But all in all, a good place to stay

  •  
  • Filthy carpets and walls, moldy showers, abused furniture

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill M from san jose, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a nice time in Tahoe, not because of this house. When I called the property manager to mention the carpets, filth, etc., she said the house has been rented back to back and there was not time to have the carpets cleaned. WHAT THE HECK IS THE HUGE CLEANING DEPOSIT FOR?? We left this place cleaner than when we got it. The walls were dirty, hand rail came off and husband put it back on. 87year old mom with us. The ceiling fan didn't work and was filthy, only 2 tv's of the 4 actually worked and 2 of our husbands are IT guys. The pictures are deceiving. The family room and driveway are TINY, not like the pics show.The ice maker didn't work. The sofa cushions cave into the bed part of the couch and is worn out. I have pics of all of these things I've mentioned. Beds were comfortable.
    I don't live like this and will certainly NOT vacation like this. My cleaning deposit and damage insurance and ALL THE OTHER FEES should be reimbursed. VERY DISAPPOINTED FOR WHAT THIS PLACE COST ME. Almost $1400 in fees! RIDICULOUS.

  •  
  • Family Trip for Soccer Tournament

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel J from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great place to stay. Beautiful views from the back deck. House is nice with a lot of square footage. The only problems is it was not very clean when we checked in. We were finding lots of bugs and spiders in the house. Hot tub was really murky. Refrigerator was not cold, ice maker did not work. Dishwasher did not work properly. Ceiling fan in the living room did not work and it was a surprising hot day in Tahoe. Master bed is a double bed that is small and very high. Difficult to get in and out of. Pull out couch bed had a giant yellow stain on it and one of the inflatable matresses had a hole in it that was repaired with bandaids. The kids enjoyed the pool table. We had a great stay it's just this house could use a little TLC.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mercy S from Las Vegad, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Love the house! Great location, quiet neighborhood, excellent amenities and spa! However the carpet had several stains. Aside from the carpet, we really had a great and comfortable stay!

  •  
  • Great Home for a Ski Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Luis Obispo , CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very well placed for proximity to Heavenly Ski Resort and it was a short drive to all other areas of South Lake Tahoe. The home was well appointed and furnished.

  •  
  • Beautiful scenery, Not so clean

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tracy, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This property is in an excellent location. Very spacious and cozy. Great view of Heavenly. Only downside is that it wasn't very clean. For as much as they charge, I expected it to be spotless. There was a broken piece of glass in the kitchen under the edge of the rug which tells me they didn't clean the floors. Empty water bottle behind the corner coffee table, assuming they don't vacuum thoroughly. Hair in the refrigerator, and trash was left in the trash can hall bathroom upstairs. The ceiling fan in the main living area was filthy and there were cobwebs above the stove/micro on the soffit area. Due to covid, I took it upon myself to sanitize all doorknobs, light switches etc. Kids had loads of fun with the pool table!

  •  
  • Great place to spend quality time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlos N from Hayward, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything in order~!

  •  
  • May Tahoe Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Satvir A from Winton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was good with the exception of the heater not properly working(it would get really hot at night and the Nest system was locked so we couldn't adjust it), the coffee pot was broken and there wasn't very many supplies. Overall we did have a great experience, appreciate the games and Netflix. Overall house was in really good condition.

  •  
  • June Way 1392

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell S M from Oak View, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time.Their were a few issues at first but Pinnacle management had someone out first thing to take care of was located perfectly for skiing!!

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ainslie W from Fort Myers, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again! It was very well stocked. Furniture was comfortable.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the house very much. When we arrived there were no chairs on balcony or back deck and the property manager ( I'm assuming) had them there by that night! We liked the layout of the house. It was nice for the bottom bedroom to have their own space with the pool table which we really enjoyed! Our ONLY complaint would be the heat. There is no air conditioning and it was really hot at night. This was in August. I would definitely recommend some ceiling fans for the bedrooms. The location was nice. It was within minutes of stores and restaurants.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christian P from Sandy, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Nice home, exactly as described. Convenient location to everything.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your visit to Lake Tahoe and we hope you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Summer Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie H from Lutz, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place for a family. We were able to eat in when we needed to and close to restaurants for when we didn't. Very close to most attractions.

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lodi, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean and perfect for the weekend getaway

  •  
  • Amazing home and Great location extremely close to Heavenly

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory L from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The place was really nice with everything you could ever need for a ski vacation. The management were very helpful when we had a small issue with to much snow covering the satellite dish.

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2018

      Thank you so much for the comments, we hope you visit Tahoe and stay with us again.

  •  
  • Perfect Tahoe week

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fernando A from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and great house. All appliances and furniture is up-to-date. The house is spacious and with plenty of natural light. It is also very well located to access ski and Heavenly village. It makes for a perfect stay in South Lake Tahoe next to Heavenly village.

  •  
  • Wonderful retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable, clean and modern. Pool table was in great shape.

  •  
  • Perfect cabin for family/friends trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catie C from Oakdale, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I went to celebrate my birthday weekend with a group of my friends. We had a great time. House was clean, well maintained and for the most part, as described. My only negative comment is that the pull out bed, was a blow up, and nowhere in the house was a pump to blow it up. Had we known ahead of time, we would have just brought our own air mattress. We slept on it the first night, and woke up with neck and shoulder pain. So unless you bring your own pump or blow up mattress.. count that "bed" as just a couch for one person to sleep on. Otherwise, the house was easy to get to from stateline. We had an overall great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank you for letting us know about the pull out mattress, we will make sure there is a pump for it.

  •  
  • AMAZING

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah I from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was exactly what we needed and more! The beds were very comfortable, kitchen and living room were awesome! Zero complaints!

  •  
  • Great home in great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went well, the only main issue we had was with the security lock at the entrance. Code didn't work, using the app didn't work. Somebody from property management also came to take a look and couldn't get it to work. This meant that we only had one very bulky set of keys for all of us which was very impractical.

  •  
  • Beautifull home

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara N from Noord, Noord recommends this vacation rental

    Very. Nice and clean. AC did not work well, so sleeping wiyh the windows open was a bit of a challenge ,because 2 of the 3 rooms were warm.
    I suggest to put in a ceiling fan in the bedrooms for the warm summer months. No patio furniture was availble, which is a pity.
    Other then that we enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Summer in Tahoe

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John C from Pleasanton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this property and the location, as we've stayed in the general area before, but the first time at this house. There were a couple of maintenance issues (broken toilet seat, sliding door lock needs repair), which I brought to the management's attention. The cleaning service should do a better job with cleaning of the dust and cob webs on the ledges inside the home and I cleaned the outside entrance area (door, window, stairs), as there were a lot of webs, bugs, etc., so cleaning service hadn't done in awhile or doesn't do it. Otherwise, we enjoyed this property and would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Thank you for the feedback, cobwebs have been so prolific this year, seems like we clean them daily and they come right back but we will talk to the cleaning crew about addressing them.

  •  
  • Open space with views and incredible sound system

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salinas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our party had a wonderful stay. The all the essential home items were more than we expected. It made our stay in Tahoe relaxing and restful. With our large party of 10, it was more than acomodating. Thank you this experience.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2017

      Thank you so much, we are glad you had a good time and hope you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Nice get away weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean and comfortable, Tesla charger a huge plus in South Lake Tahoe. We enjoyed hot tub and pool table (latter is not full size but all was good).

  •  
  • Great Place to stay in South Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying at this house while in South Lake Tahoe. Convenient location! Great view of Heavenly! Hot tub was very relaxing after a day on the slopes. The speakers through out the house made it easy to listen to music any where.

  •  
  • Amazing house

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate B recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time off in this beautiful house. Location and cleaness is the key. Everything is available and convinient.
    Thank you. Looking foward to come back!!!

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Abdul Rashid K from Newark, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was amazing, clean, and remodeled.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.938978,-119.940887

Pinnacle Lake Tahoe Getaways 3053 Harrison Avenue Unit 201 South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (866) 407-0245 rentals@laketahoegetaways.com

© 1999 - 2023 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon