HomeContactAbout 866-407-0245
Book by phone: (866) 407-0245

Tahoe Pines 3327B

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cottage. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

3327 Becka Drive South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States

A cabin with the best Tahoe has to offer. Convenient in town location but with a feeling of peace and quiet rarely found this close to all that Tahoe has to offer. Located just minutes from skiing at Heavenly, boating and playing on Lake Tahoe, dining at one of the many restaurants on Ski Run Blvd. The Tahoe Pines cabin backs to acres of open space and is adjacent to the bike trails. This is a perfect location for exploring the meadow, walking to Bijou Park ( disc golf, kids play area, BMX bike track and more) and enjoy the beautiful fresh mountain air.

This three bedroom cabin features a sunny living room with gas fireplace, kitchen, dining area, full bath and one bedroom downstairs. Upstairs are two more roomy bedrooms with vaulted ceilings.

On the back deck facing the meadows there is a hot tub, this is the perfect spot to relax after a day of skiing, hiking or playing in Lake Tahoe.

The owners describe it best: It’s an oasis of serenity for us. In winter, the kids enjoy playing in the snow, especially with the big hill in the backyard by the trail. During the summer, they enjoy the woods and playing outside.

This home does not have air conditioning.

Bedroom 1 on main floor Double Bed
Bedroom 2 Upstairs front Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 Upstairs Two double beds and two twin futon beds
Full Bath–Shower/Tub Combo
Television–WIFI accessible (no DISH or cable)
WIFI

City of South Lake Tahoe Permit # 7699

Maximum Occupancy: 8
Maximum Number of Vehicles: 2 strictly enforced

Note for all reservations:
The guest of record has two choices for damage/security protection. The guest of record can purchase a damage insurance policy for $49.00. This policy covers up to $3,000.00 worth of accidental damage as long as it is reported and is accidental. If the guest of record does not want to purchase a damage insurance policy there will be a security deposit required. Security deposits are refundable if there is no damage to the property.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cottage, 2 story
Unit Code 3327B
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 1120 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon, forests, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Mountain View, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Gas Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Free Summer Concerts, Outdoor Summer Concert Series
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment WIFI TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 852 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cute Little House

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin H from Pleasanton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect for our family for a quick weekend getaway. It was clean and fit our needs. The biggest drawbacks are the fact that there is only 1 bathroom and the internet was a tad slow so the Netflix movie was buffering a lot. It backs up to a nice walking trail. There is a fairly strict noise policy after 10pm and only 2 cars allowed so keep that in mind if you have more than 2 families sharing this house. The living area is on the smaller side but the kids mostly played in their large bedroom with several beds (There is a TV with a DVD player up there so bring DVD's for them). It isn't far from town and some great parks.

  •  
  • Tahoe 2018

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex A from San Mateo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was nice. The only two negatives of the home where. The bedrooms had cabinets with broken drawers they weren’t useable to store clothes in. In the pictures they showed a washer and dryer. Which were in the garage but they weren’t accessible the garage was locked. I called the agency on Sunday evening and I couldn’t get a hold of the realtor.

    • Manager Responded on 12/27/2018

      Thank you for the notes, I looked back through our photos and did not find any photos of the washer dryer, this home has never had access to the washer and dryer I am afraid. We are on the phones 24/7 but when town is full many calls are dropped and cell service is impacted. I do apologize if we didn't answer for you.

  •  
  • Good

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruby O from Chico, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was super clean and everything was easy to find, even the Wi-Fi password and keys. We didn't use the hot tub but it looked nice. Parking was an issue but there wasnt much anyone could do about that. My only complaint is there were mouse droppings in the kitchen around the sink and stove and the microwave didnt work. We tried to find a breaker box to see if that would help but couldn't. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

  •  
  • Nice experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean, I would have preferred a more private yard for the hottub, but not a deal breaker. Very narrow steep stairs were probably the biggest downfall. Not many kitchen "staples" like seasonings, oil etc. But overall a nice stay and luckily the only people who had to go up and down the stairs were teenagers.

  •  
  • Such a great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yuba City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had 7 people for a birthday weekend. The privacy the house offered was amazing but was also so close to everything. The hot tub worked and was such a relief after a long day hiking. I saw comments on the stairs and honestly we are all young to middle aged adults and the stairs didnt bother us a bit. The rental company was more than helpful and so easy to reach when we had questions.

  •  
  • Tahoe Pines in July

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Menlo Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here with our 2 young daughters and their grandparents in July. The best thing about the cabin is being able to sit on the deck and in the hot tub and enjoy the view of the woods. We also enjoyed being able to go for a bike ride on a short paved path behind the cabin and a walk through the nearby meadow without getting in the car. The bedrooms upstairs were very spacious, but the living area was very small and only had seating for 3-4 people so it would be really crowded with a larger group in the winter. The cabin is not well maintained (drawers missing or loose upstairs, window hardware coming loose, bathtub with dents, lightbulbs missing, roof tiles coming off). It would have been much nicer if these issues were addressed. Lastly, a bear broke into the cabin at 2am through a bathroom window, so if you stay here lock all doors and windows at night and when you leave the house.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2017

      You definitely had a trip the girls will always remember. Thank you for the feedback, we will address issues with the homeowners. Bears have been a big issue this summer in Tahoe, more than we have ever seen in town.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.930557,-119.960732

Pinnacle Lake Tahoe Getaways 3045 Harrison Avenue South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (866) 407-0245 rentals@laketahoegetaways.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon